Online Resources

 

elementary dragon logo

Below you'll find information on how your child's teacher engages with students online.  Please feel free to reach out through email should you have any questions or concerns!     

 
The following links are services many of our teachers use with students. 
 
Need Help logging on to Google Classroom?   classroom graphic Click Here
 
 
reflex linkRAZkids linkWonders LinkMoby Max link
 
 
 
 
 

Early 5's - Mrs. West:  swest@swcrk.org

Mrs. West's class Facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/2551113371778540/

Mrs. Stackpole:  lstackpole@swcrk.org

Mrs. Stackpole's class Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/222964629076453/

Mrs. Hittle:  shittle@swcrk.org

Mrs. Hittle's class Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/212758026597441

Mrs. Helton:  shelton@swcrk.org

Mrs. Helton's class Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/158682831860206/

 

Mrs. Bellomo:  cbellomo@swcrk.org.   RAZkids class name:  cbellomo0   
 
*Watch for regular updates on google classroom from Mrs. Bellomo*
 
Reading:  RAZkids (app available for phones/tablets as well, but you can access this on the web)
 
www.kidsa-z.com   See above for each teacher's class name to login
 
Mrs. Mengel:  amengel@swcrk.org.     RAZkids class name:  amengel
 
*Watch for regular updates on google classroom or seesaw from Mrs. Mengel*
 
Reading:  RAZkids (app available for phones/tablets as well, but you can access this on the web)
 
www.kidsa-z.com   See above for each teacher's class name to login
 
 
 
Ms. Thomas:  sthomas@swcrk.org.     RAZkids class name:  msthomas123
 
Mrs. LaFave:  klafave@swcrk.org.       RAZkids class name:  klafave2.   *Mrs. Lafave will post updates to her class Dojo page as well*
 
Reading:  RAZkids (app available for phones/tablets as well, but you can access this on the web)
 
www.kidsa-z.com   See above for each teacher's class name to login
 
Math:  www.reflexmath.com.    - Each student has their own login information.  Please email the teacher if you need that information.
Mrs. Anderson:  janderson@swcrk.org
 
*Be sure to check Google Classroom for updates from mrs. Anderson*
 
Math:  www.reflex.com   - Each student has their own login information for Reflex and should work to obtain a "greenlight" 3-4 days per week.  If you don't remember your login information, please email your teacher.
 
Mrs. Wiles:  dwiles@swcrk.org
 
Class Website
 
 
Google Classroom
Code: nflfq57
Mr. Love:  jlove@swcrk.org
 
Connect with Mr. Love on:   Google Classroom, Class Dojo, Facebook, Remind, or e-mail
 
Ms. Leman:  mleman@swcrk.org
 
Connect with Ms. Leman on:  Google Classroom, Remind, and Zoom Meetings, or by e-mail
 
Mrs. McDonald:  smcdonald@swcrk.org
 
Connect with Mrs. McDonald on:  Google Classroom, and through e-mail
 
Mr. West:  kwest@swcrk.org
 
Mrs. Patterson:  jkpatterson@swcrk.org
 
*Check your google classroom account regularly to see any updates from your teacher*
 
Math:
 
Reading:
  • READ A LOT!  I always encourage the students to read at home for at least 15 minutes per night, but that is on top of the 60+ minutes we read at school each day.  As far as I have heard, the Perkins Library in Swartz Creek is still open.  
  • ReadWorks:  Each student has an account that can be accessed from home using a chromebook, tablet, or smartphone.  I have assigned several articles that can be accessed through Google Classroom.  These assignments consist of an article/story, multiple choice questions, and written response questions.  I will check the website daily.  If your child completes and assignment, I will score it and provide some feedback.
 
Writing:
  • Keep a journal each day.  Students could do this on paper or on Google Docs.  If your child does this, please have him/her share it with me.  I'd love to read it!
 
Science:
  • Mystery Science:  Why did the dinosaurs go extinct?
 
  
 
 
SEL GraphicOur social workers, counselors, and special education teachers have compiled a set of resources to assist you in addressing some of the social and emotional needs of your kids while at home.  
 
While one cruise through Facebook memes will provide some comic relief for the stress and strain of dealing with kids, the struggle is real both for parents and students.  Equip yourself with the tools:  CREEK SEL RESOURCES